Archive for the ‘Universities and Colleges’ Category

List of Universities in Tamilnadu…. List of Deemed Universities in Tamilnadu…. Universities in Tamilnadu……. Autonomous Colleges in Tamilnadu..

LIST OF UNIVERSITIES IN TAMILNADU Alagappa University http://www.alagappauniversity.ac.iAddress:Alagappa Nagar, Karaikudi Anna University http://www.annauniv.eduAddress: Sardar Patel Road,  Guindy Chennai Annamalai University http://www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.inAddress:   Annamalainagar Bharathiar University http://www.bdu.ac.inAddress:    Coimbatore,  PIN – 641 046. Bharathidasan University http://www.bdu.ac.inAddress:   Palkalaiperur Tiruchirappalli, PIN – 620 024. Madaras University http://www.unom.ac.in Address:  Chepauk, Chennai. Madurai Kamraj University http://www.mkuniversity.orgAddress:  Palkainagar, Madurai-625 021.(T.N.). Manonmaniam Sundarnar University http://www.tnuniv.ac.in/msuAddress: […]

List of Universities in Karnakata…. List of Deemed Universities in Karnakata….. Universities in Karnakata…..

Universities In KARNAKATA. 1.      Bangalore University www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in Address: Jnana Bharti, Bangalore,PIN – 560 056. Karnataka. 2.      Davangere University http://www.davangereuniversity.ac.inAddress:Shivagangothri, Davangere Karnataka-577002 3.      Gulbarga University http://www.gulbargauniversity.kar.nic.iniAddress:Jnana Ganga, Gulbarga,PIN – 585 106, 4.      Kannada University http://www.kannadauniversity.orgAddress: Vidyaranya, Hospet Taluk, Hampi (Dt. Bellary) 5.      Karanataka State Law University http://www.kslu.ac.inAddress:- Navanagar, Hubli-580025.Karnataka 6.      Karanataka State Open University http://karnatakastateopenuniversity.inAddress: Manasangangotri, Mysore-570006 […]

List of Universities in Kerala…. List of Deemed Universities in Kerala… UGC Recognised Universities in Kerala……

Universities KERALA Calicut University  http://www.universityofcalicut.infoAddress:Thenhipalem, Malapuram,Calicut – 673 635.Kerala – Cochin Unviersity of Science & Technology http://www.cusat.eduAddress:Kochi, Cochin – 682 022.Kerala – Kannur University http://www.kannuruiversity.ac.inAddress:Mangattuparamba, Kannur-Distt – 670 567.(KERALA) Kerala Agricultural Unviersity http://www.kau.eduAddress:Vellanikkara,Thrissur – 680 654.Kerala – Kerala University http://www.keralauniversity.eduAddress:Thiruvananthapuram -Kerala – Kerala University of Fisheries & Ocean Studies  www.kufos.ac.in Address: Ranangarh ,Kochi, Kerala – 682506 Kerala […]

Universities in Rajasthan Deemed Universities List Private Universities in Rajasthan

Universities in Rajasthan Deemed Universities List Private Universities UGC Recognized Universities in Rajasthan. Universities in Rajasthan Deemed Universities List Private Universities as on 2017. University list of Rajasthan. Click>

Universities in Delhi Deemed Universities Central Universities Colleges in Delhi

Universities in Delhi  Deemed Universities  Central Universities   Colleges in Delhi. Here is the information about the Educational Institutions in Delhi. List of UGC Recognized-Universities in Delhi. Universities in Delhi  Deemed Universities  Central Universities   Colleges in Delhi. Evening Colleges in Delhi. Correspondence Colleges in Delhi. List of Colleges New Delhi. List of Autonomous Colleges. Colleges With […]

“A+”A”B” Grade Institutions in Telangana / AP

List of top universities telangana List of top universities in AP 1. Acharya Nagarjuna University Nagarjuna Nagar. 2. Andhra University Waltair, Visakhapatnam. 3. Central Institute of English & Foreign Languages O U Campus, Hyderabad. 4. Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management (GITAM) Gandhi Nagar Campus, Rushikonda. Visakhapatnam. 5. International Institute of Information Technology (Deemed University) […]

List of Universities in Telangana & AP

University list in AP & Telangana. Acharaya N.G.Ranga Agricultural University http://www.angrau.net Address: Rajendranagar, Hyderabad Acharaya Nagarjuna University http://www.anu.ac.in Address:Nagarjuna Nagar, Guntur Adikavi Nannaya University http://www.nannayauniversity.info/ Address:25-07-9/1,  Jayakrishnapuram, Rajahmundry Andhra University http://www.andhrauniversity.info/ Address:Visakhapatnam Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University http://dsnlu.ac.in/ Address:Palace Layout, Pedawaltair, Visakhapatnam Dr. B.R.Ambedkar University http://www.brau.in Address:Srikakulam, Etcherla, Andhra Pradesh-532410 Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Open University http://www.braou.ac.in Address:Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad – 500 033. Dr. […]

List of NIT s in India & List of Agriculture Colleges in India

  All India Institute of Medical Sciences     http://www.aiims.edu   Address:Ansari Nagar, New Delhi   B.R.Ambedkar National Institute of Technology http://www.nitj.ac.in Address:G.T. Road Bye Pass, Jalandhar, Punjab Dakshina Bharat Hindi Prachar Sabha http://www.dbhps-chennai.com Address:PB No.1419, Thyagaraya Nagar, Chennai Tamil Nadu Indian Institute of Information Technology,Design & Manufacturing(IIITDM) http://www.iiitdm.iitm.ac.in      Address:Kancheepuram(IITM) Madras Campus Indian Institute of Technology http://www.iitm.ac.in      Address:Madras, Chennai Indian Institute of Technology […]

Powered by WordPress | Designed & Maintained by: DesignFlavours.com